Words into action…

Or in my case actions into words!

 I am slightly having a  Déjà vu right now. Just like the first time when I took my baby home from hospital. I feel unsure of what I am supposed to do and very new to it all. A bit nervous.

I know what I know and I have the urge to share. ‘So why don’t you write a blog?’  I hear my husband say.

A blog? Oh I don’t know about that!? What do you do? How do you start? But the more I thought of it, the more I wanted to share my trial and errors in bringing up a child. After the fact I always wished that somebody told me about that “great tip” and now I feel like paying it forward.

I want to share things that worked for me from pregnancy and birth to those first few day, weeks and months with a new baby and as a first time mommy. As I make the journey with my beautiful baby daughter, now 7months, I will tell you all about my experiences and top tips I find along the way.

“Nothing is given so freely as advice”

Leave a comment